$8.99 Flat rate shipping on Subscription box
0

Your Cart is Empty

Get Your Heartstrings Ready: Fall Head Over Heels with These Interracial Romances!

by Joanna Hart January 08, 2024

Are you looking for an interracial romance to read right now? I have a list for you! In this list, you’ll be able to find six heart-warming and charming interracial romances that are going to make you fall in love after the very first page. 


Collide by Bal Khabra

Collide by Bal Khabra

Collide is a sports romance novel highlighting ice hockey. Follow Summer Preston while she is forced to team up with ice hockey captain Aiden Crawford on a school project. The thing is that she loathes hockey with a passion, so she’s not that excited to do this with him.

They start off with the wrong foot, but soon they start to realize that they’re not that bad… and when they’re together, sparks fly. Khabra’s novel is simply a joy to read and you would adore the grumpy girl/sunshine boy dynamic between the protagonists.


 

Ana María and the Fox by Liana De la Rosa

Ana María and the Fox by Liana De la Rosa

Another great interracial romance book isAna María and the Fox. This historical romance is perfect for fans of The Artful Dodger and Bridgerton. It follows Ana María Luna Valdés who has to secretly flee to London after the French occupation in Mexico.

This heiress is about to experience the first glimpse of freedom in her life. And when a handsome man catches her eye in the ballroom, she’s ready to enjoy the moment. 


 

 

Hold Me by Courtney Milan

Hold Me by Courtney Milan

One of my all-time favorite romance books has to beHold Me. This book is for the nerds, for the romance lovers, for the math enjoyers, and for the readers who love to read about two people who are very much different but yet can’t help but fall in love. 


The book has a little bit of You’ve Got Mail when it comes to the main characters, because they kinda like each other while interacting through María’s apocalyptic-centered blog, but in real life? They hate each other! Online, their identities are anonymous, but in real life, they know one another and prefer to avoid going to places when they know the other one is going to be there. Get ready to read and find out how they will go from hate to love.


Her Good Side by Rebekah Weatherspoon

Her Good Side by Rebekah Weatherspoon

If you’re a big fan of the fake dating trope, this novel needs to be on your list. Rebekah Weatherspoon’sHer Good Sideis about two awkward teens who decide to fake-date in order to get a little bit better at this dating thing. While Bethany has never had a boyfriend or dated anyone before, Jacob has been dumped twice in just two months. They decide that maybe they can help each other to figure out a way to build up their confidence in matters of the heart. But when they start to actually fall for each other after kissing sessions and practice dates, what’s going to happen next?


 

If She Says Yes by Tasha L. Harrison

If She Says Yes by Tasha L. Harrison

When you have had a crush on your best friend’s mom for a while now, you think nothing would come of that, right? This is what’s currently happening to Tomás.

Now that he’s back for his best friend’s wedding, that means he’s going to face the woman of his dreams, Darcy… his best friend’s mom. This age gap romance is everything you want in a romance book and so much more.


 

 

 

Private Eye by Katrina Jackson

Private Eye by Katrina Jackson

Katrina Jackson crafts magic with her words andPrivate Eye is one book you cannot miss out on. Imagine if a spy was assigned to you and has to enter your camgirl sessions because the bad guys who he is trying to catch are going in there.

But now, he can’t seem to stop watching you through your webcam and he is desperate to meet you… but of course, he cannot tell you he’s a spy. 

 

 

 

Want a Swoony Book in Your Mailbox?

As avid romance readers, we know the thrill of discovering a story where the hero falls in love first! That's why Romance Book and Chill box is tailor-made for romance enthusiasts like you, bringing the magic of those swoony moments right to your doorstep every month.

Don't miss out on the joy of unwrapping carefully curated romance novels, exclusive goodies, and the excitement of diving into a new love story. Join our community of passionate readers and let us elevate your romance reading experience. Subscribe now and embark on a journey filled with love, passion, and delightful surprises. Your next favorite book awaits!

Leave a comment


Also in Romance Book and Chill Blog

Twisted Secrets by Katee Robert Mafia Romance
Romance Book and Chill's February Book: A Scorching Hot Mafia Romance

by Joanna Hart February 27, 2024

Twisted Secrets by the amazing Katee Robert is Romance Book and Chill’s February book! 🎉 This book is the third book in Katee Robert’s O’Malleys series but can be read as a standalone.
Read More
Romance Novels 2024 Releases
Get Ready for the Most Anticipated Romance Novel Releases of 2024!

by Silvana Reyes January 29, 2024

Happy New Year, everyone! As we step into the new year, I'm thrilled to share some of the upcoming romance releases that have caught my eye. While there are too many to mention them all, each one promises to captivate with its stunning covers and compelling narratives. Today, I'll highlight a few that particularly intrigue me. This year's offerings include tales of ghostwriters navigating unexpected romance with their bosses, moving into the Spite House they bought for their ex, and the struggle of an ice hockey captain to resist falling for his tutor. These diverse and enticing stories are sure to enchant us all.
Read More
Romance Book Box
Cozy Girl Vibes: January Box Reveal

by Joanna Hart January 10, 2024

Romance Book and Chill’s January box is all about cozy girl vibes. Perfect for cold winter nights, this box is an invitation to get cozy and read. Let’s dive into the cozy goodness waiting to embrace you in a warm hug in this month's Romance Book and Chill box.
Read More